The Four Loves

The Four Loves of C. S. Lewis:

  • Storge: affection or empathy
  • Philia: friendship
  • Eros: romantic love
  • Agape: charity or unconditional love

Further Reading:






One thought on “The Four Loves”

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.