The Infinity Stones

Sure, why not? Here is a handy-dandy diagram for the six Infinity Stones appearing together soon in the latest Marvel/Disney extravaganza. Confusingly, the colors changed from the original ones to new ones as they appeared in the Marvel Cinematic Universe.

  • Soul: Green, then Orange
  • Time: Orange, then Green
  • Space: Purple, then Blue
  • Mind: Blue, then Yellow
  • Reality: Yellow, then Red
  • Power: Red, then Purple

So ideally, I maybe should have paired (Soul, Time) in the middle as a 2-cycle, and placed (Space, Mind, Reality, Power) as a 4-cycle around the edge.

Further Reading:

Please compare to other fine six-folds in this blog, for example:





Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.